Ken’s Blog – Part 3A: The Differentiation of Source

Source: RedefiningGod.Com

Our Relationship with Source, Part 3A: The Differentiation of Source

Today, I thought I’d take a break from fraud-busting and get back to the central purpose of my blog: to redefine God. Once I’ve completed all of Part 3, I’ll start writing some other types of entries and you’ll see why I chose to share this with you. So let’s proceed…

In the first entry of this series, I talked about the false God concept, and in the second, I shared how I came to see that we are not separate from God, but are parts of “him.” So in this entry, I’ll continue by sharing my perspective on how the One Consciousness becomes the many.

To begin, take a moment to consider all the games you’ve played during your life. Some of them, like Solitaire, require only one player; others, like Monopoly, require multiple players…


…Now just imagine if you were the only being in existence. How could you ever play a game like Monopoly that requires more than one player?

The only way you could play such a multi-player game and have a real game-playing experience would be if you could somehow split yourself into separate personalities. By splintering your consciousness into multiple personalities, and by having each personality take a position as a game player, you could then enjoy a real Monopoly experience. And to make the game even more interesting, it would be best if the personalities each had differing characteristics. With different personalities having different ideas and employing different strategies, the game would be much more dynamic and fun.

I suspect that this is precisely what God has done in our case: he has created different personalities (our souls) within “his” Consciousness for a variety of reasons.

Beyond the need to have multiple personalities for playing games (creating and experiencing realities), there are two other reasons I can think of off the top of my head for the One Consciousness deciding to become many:

1) Sheer curiosity: “I am One; what is it like to be Many?”

2) It’s nice to have company.

In the movie Castaway, the main character becomes marooned on an island and eventually becomes tired of the silence, so he creates a distortion in his own consciousness and projects it onto a volleyball so he has someone to talk to…

…”It sure is nice having you around, Wilson”…

…says Source to you.

So for these and other reasons, I suspect that Source Consciousness has differentiated itself into an infinite number of souls, and our existence flows from that decision.

To have help in imagining God’s decision and the resulting differentiation, have a look at this prism…

…On the left side, you can see whole white light (Source) entering the prism, where it is refracted into its component wavelengths. On the right side, you see all of the white light’s component colors emerging (our souls). Now if you can imagine that the white light going into the prism is infinitely large, and that the refracted light coming out of the prism displays an infinite number of colors, you’ll get the picture. That being said, what does the prism represent? It represents the decision made by Source Consciousness: “I, the One, will also experience myself as we, the many.”

There are two interesting conditions that arise from this decision made by God…

1) The differentiated souls are boundless.

If you take an infinite consciousness and divide it into an infinite number of parts, how large will each part be? If you would ask a mathematician this question, you’d hear an audible “BOING” emanating from his internal calculator, and he’d simply say that “it is indeterminately large.” But I will intuitively state that our souls are as infinite as the Source from which they spring.

2) Our souls always were, are, and always will be.

I would expect that when viewed from the perspective of those who perceive linear time, a being created in the Eternal Now Moment will appear to have always existed, to exist “now,” and to always exist. So when seen through human eyes, our souls appear to have no beginning or end.

As an illustration, please point out where my soul (represented by the black curve) began and where it ends…

Since explaining this properly would require an entire entry on its own, I will write more on this particular subject in a future post I’ll call “The Perception of Time.” And I will continue on with the topic of differentiation, as well as bring up some of the interesting repercussions of this way of looking at God, in the next entry.

I love you always….

18 thoughts on “Ken’s Blog – Part 3A: The Differentiation of Source

  1. WHy the hell does everyone INSIST there has to be a "GOD"?Why can't people think for themselves?Why is everyone so brainwashed as to think there has to be some "god" somwhere?I lose all hope for humanity when I see even "free thinking" people going on and on about their invisible Sky Pal.Religion is the ROOT OF ALL EVIL!"Man will never be free until the last king is strangled with the entrails of the last priest." –Denis Diderot

  2. You don't have to be trapped in a religion to believe in something beyond the physical. And we do think for ourselves, but we simply come to a different conclusion than you. If you want to believe that your consciousness is the byproduct of electrochemical reactions in your brain, no one is stopping you. Go to the nearest chemical lab and say hi to all your brothers and sisters in the test tubes.

  3. And also, Ken seems to be simply using the term of "God" as a label for the infinite & eternal essence of which the aspect that is "Ken" stems from. This doesn't imply that all of us humans are aspects of the "one infinite/eternal creator", which i see as a very very clever trap to lure us into the dangerous "collective consciousness" paradimn (like the LoO Ra material). Yes, on that level as our infinite/eternal essence, we can be percieved as one, but at the same time each a unique & individual essence that always has existed, always will exist and exists everywhere, beyond light… But these ideas that we are aspects/fragments of a singular entity/essence which is the "one infinite & eternal creator of all that is and all that has been & ever will be"… THAT is the trap. See the difference between the two?Crikey, its challenging to simplify into words within this english language, and i guess its because of that challenge that many fall for the "collective consciousness" trap, either falling for the 99.9999% truth, or reacting to the 0.0001% twist. It's hard isnt it? ^^;

  4. Read up on near death experiences, there is plenty of proof that we are not our bodies but spirits having a human experience. Death involves only our physical bodies while our spirits are released(out of body experience) then we see a white light portal open above us and we enter this portal. The portal takes us to the astral realm or 4d or heaven.

  5. I don't go for the "collective hive mind" thing either. SOunds too much like The Borg!ANd I'm not saying there isn't something beyond the physical. I just get tired of everyone who attempts to explain what IS there, always seems to fall back on the old "god" metaphor. It just brings up nothing but negativity, to my mind, anyway.

  6. Oh my goodness! The Borg collective from Star Trek! Perfect comparison there! =DYeah, all about getting us to relinquish our uniqueness & individuality in order to "become One with God". That made me flinch the moment i read of that part within the LoO >_>;

  7. I know this doesn't fully relate to the topic… But i really want to share this…I dunno why i never fully realized this till now… But i have a biological ET implant in my left ear >.>Since birth, i've had what you could call an "irregularity" with my left ear; it feels like abit of extra cartilidge, and is really noticable if you were to look behind my ear. Mum was the first to notice it when i was 6; We were on the plane, and she turned to me (on my left) and asked "whats that on your ear?". I was like, "huh?", and she felt around my ear and said with a comical voice "oh my! You have an alien implant!" We kinda laughed it off at that point. However, throughout my life, i periodically experience hearing these "vibrations" of sorts in my left ear, sometimes to the extent that it actually hurts my head alittle, and i always wondered why that happened. Others would have told me "oh its just a very small bug" or something, but that never seemed to be the case. Why didnt i ever realize it till now that this "thing" in my left ear is infact a biological alien implant? ^^; it makes perfect sense with the fact that i've been hearing these vibrational tones in that ear, and it also may explain my premature birth.Then i began asking myself "okay then… Which et group put this thing in my left ear?". I dont have any conscious memory of it, as it mustve been done interdimensionally while i was still in mum's womb…So i did some digging into my subconscious, and what i got was that this was done as a collaboration of Greys & Reptillians, overseen by Draconians… And these Dracos were part of the same Empire which i was high up in! And this was them getting their payback on me for betraying them by coming here in this life; being able to have a more direct hand on manipulating my mind! @_@;Aaaaahahhhhhhhhggg!! It all makes sense now!!! Bloody Hell!! LOL!!Hehe the implant is having less and less effect on me now as more & more of the real me comes into this body! Try as much as you like Dracos, its entertaining! =DOoooooh! And i just had yet another dejavu in writing that last part! Hohohoo!

  8. Hi Linx! (I'm 422 again when we talked about channeling and the possibility of Ken debunking the LoO!) Thanks for your great explanation. It is so difficult to put into words but I get where you are coming from. I think of myself as being part of the whole not the one but even then that doesn't explain it well. Looking forward to Ken's next part on this.

  9. Wowee Linx! Does your mom know/remember if anything unusual happened when she was pregnant with you – could have happened then.Well done btw for managing to shut DuckSoup up 😉 Appreciate it!!LOL!

  10. @ 4:38Well yeah! She did give birth to me prematurely as i mentioned, so that must've been it.HAHAHA! I think that'll only shut up ducky temporarilly LOL XD@ 11:48Nah. This implant adds character to me XD And I'm not annoyed or peeved off at my fellow Dracos for doing this to me in this lifetime, but am infact grateful! =D I'm grateful because if it wasn't for them doing this to my body, i wouldn't have had such a challenging life with them being able to manipulate my mind more directly =) And this is to them now, i know you're listening/reading this; Thanks guys! I know you're still jealous of me incarnating here, but until you summon up the courage to "let go" of all that power you already have, you won't be able to move forward in life ;3 Even though you do make this hurt my head sometimes, i still love ya guys ❤

Tell The Universe What You Think

