Rumors & Updates For "The Event" – May 23, 2013

Reported By NESARA NEWS BLOG

RV UPDATE NEWS

RV BUTTON WAS PUSHED HERE FOR AMERICA TUESDAY AFTERNOON.
JL (UST) PULLED TRIGGER AT 4:40 PST AND CL (IMF) SIGNED OFF AT 4:45 PST.

PUBLIC EXCHANGING FRIDAY AT THE BANKS. NEW RATES TO POST AFTER FOREX POSTING.

ALERT, ALERT – OKIE’S RELEASE ANNOUNCEMENT THIS EVENING!

BANK SCREENS WERE LOADED AT 4:40 AM EST. WEDNESDAY. QUESTION – LOADED AT 4:40 AM – STILL NO SHOW ON FRONT BANK SCREENS. UPPER MANAGEMENT CAN SEE IT ON BACK SCREENS.

CHINESE MAY BE WAITING FOR GLOBAL SETTLEMENTS SIGN OFFS IN HONG KONG.

CONFIRMED — NDA NON-DISCLOSURE-AGREEMENTS HAVE BEEN RELEASED IN PREPARATION FOR PUBLIC EXCHANGES.

CONFIRMED – NEW TREASURY MONEY WILL BE AVAILABLE.

DIRECTORS OF FOUNDATION SUPPORTING CHEM TRAILS POISONING ARE BEING ARRESTED. HARRP FOLKS ARE BEING ARRESTED.

MEMORIAL WEEKEND WILL BE ONE FOR THE HISTORY BOOKS —- FREEDOM WINS.

THIS IS BIG HISTORICAL MOMENT IN MANKIND HISTORY. REPUBLIC IS RESTORED, FED RESERVE AND IRS OUT. GOOD GUYS WON!

MUCH APPRECIATION TO THE WHITE KNIGHTS AND THE GOOD GUYS FOR THEIR EFFORTS.

35 thoughts on “Rumors & Updates For "The Event" – May 23, 2013

  1. CONFIRMED = rumor from some random "guru" on the internet with a personal financial interest in selling dinar?What will he tell us next week when nothing happens? "Definitely by Wednesday", "definitely by Friday", "definitely next Monday"? CONFIRMED!

  2. Well, it looks like nesaranews just upped the ante. After months of saying "any day now" and "this monday," they've taken it to new heights of BS by saying that RV has already happened!The button was pushed, whatever that means, on Tuesday. So, here it is folks. RV has already happened. It's just that, well…it hasn't.But hey, that's not going to stop John MacHaffie from saying it's so. My only question is where does he go from here. Does he start celebrating and promoting his new found wealth, even though there is no way to exchange his dinars???Oy!

  3. John is the King of the Wishful Thinkers Who Perform No Critical Analysis Of Their Sources! I feel sorry for him and those desperate people he hooks into his net of gullibility… I know it is because like many others, he is desperate and giving that he is in the US i do have some sympathy… just hope for his sake and that of his website followers he wakes up soon…

  4. The world is just awaiting confirmation from Neil Keenan's asshole!Once Michael Henry Ducksoup Dunn licks king of kings Neil Keenan's asshole completely clean, only then will the world be able to live in wealth & abundance. Until then, the world will be in the same shitty condition as mr Keenan's asshole!Do your job already Ducksoup Dunn! The world is waiting for you to display your superior butt licking skills

  5. he can't promote anything after actually exchanging… apparantly they have to sing a non disclosure agreement ;)"CONFIRMED — NDA NON-DISCLOSURE-AGREEMENTS HAVE BEEN RELEASED IN PREPARATION FOR PUBLIC EXCHANGES"

  6. can someone with some serious time on their hands start to compile all the 'bad guys at XYZ have pushed the stop button.', 'bad guys at XYZ have been arrested and replaced, no more delays there', 'bad guys at XYZ have stopped the rv' etc…

  7. I sometimes wish I'd been compiling the "top of the screen updates" over the past few months, because the whole thing has become laughable.But, what you can do is look at the posts back from when the blog was started in early 2011. They read almost IDENTICAL to the "rumors" and "updates" that have been posted this year.For example: http://nesaranews.blogspot.com/2011/02/intel-211-end-of-ride.htmlIs it any wonder so many of us lightworkers have grown impatient, cynical and disillusioned by the endless promises of "next week", "next month" and "SOON"? Some of us have been hearing this for well over a decade…

  8. It's understandable that the Galactics have a different conception of time, but down here, it has become a joke. While we're waiting on the signal from the Heavens, there must be some way to make this wait more productive, like: start an armpit music orchestra, or learn to walk on our hands or stand on our heads, or even light farts using matches, for enjoyment. The possibilities are endless.

  9. Glad some people enjoy the humor :)It's difficult to come read the articles on here and not get annoyed at Ducksoup Dunn's comments.Better to laugh and make fun of Ducksoup Dunn than to get irritated by him and start taking things too seriously. That's really his intention, to get people into a negative mind state..

  10. Notice MacHaffie never offers proof of his bold claims (which are never true anyway). And notice he is promoting Okie's disinfo releases. Need I say more?

  11. "PUBLIC EXCHANGING FRIDAY AT THE BANKS. NEW RATES TO POST AFTER FOREX POSTING."I bet with some research we could find about 60 posts over the past several years, especially on the dinar sites, that say this word for word. Back Then. Except that this is now, and when Friday comes and goes……

  12. I'm going to put some GOOD mojo on this post and Wish on Every Star I see tonight that this is 100% Exactly True and without a doubt whatsoever this is the end of the end game and IT IS DONE!

  13. I honestly don't buy the whole "different conception of time" excuse. Ever heard the phrase "know your audience"? They obviously must understand that humans measure time in minutes, days, weeks and months, and consequently to tell someone that an event is "imminent" or "happening soon" it has to have meaning within the perception of the audience. Even if *their* definition of "soon" means "within 100 years", they really should make that clear and stop leading us on. Humanity does not run on geological time; "soon" means "within days, weeks or months", not "years or decades". It doesn't take an "ascended master" to figure that out.

  14. Yep, posts from 2011 basically identical: http://nesaranews.blogspot.com/2011/03/dinar-opinion-32811.htmlTuesday, March 29, 2011[elaine schembre] he is saying he was told the dong … rv tomorrow afternoon $1.67[terryk] SO IN THE SAME BREATH … I WAS TOLD THE DINAR … CBI RATE HIGHER … LIKE 5.27[logos12] tomorrow???[Mirty] Tk … the dong is going to Rv?[terryk] YEPPERS TOMORROW … THIS IS WHAT I WAS TOLD BY ONE OF MY SOURCES … THIS MORNING …LIKE 11am … BUT THIS IS TO HAPPEN TOMORROW … AFTERNOON[terryk] BUT BANKS TO HAVE BEEN NOTIFIED THIS AFTERNOON OF THIS GOING DOWN … THIS IS GOING TOBE A ECONOMIC RE-BOOTING … ALL COUNTRIES ARE TO R VMarch 29th, 2011 11:55 am[OKIE_OIL_MAN] good morning america and ships at sea. I will not go into a multitude of intel furnished me during the night-but suffice to say we are there–announcement of the r/v can occur at any moment. It is settled–it is done–it is completed–it can not be stopped now by anyone but God. There are entirely too many details to even start to discuss–just comfort yourself in knowing it is coming to fruition. I am purposefully not going to give exact date and rate–i gave my word not too. This is the end of the line. We are there period[OKIE_OIL_MAN] this is going to be one of my lasts posts–will post very little henceforth—-it would be after the fact

  15. I want to start an armpit music band. Who's with me? Different armpit sizes will create different notes. Deeper armpits, deeper notes. Female armpits will produce lighter notes. And don't forget deodorant! 😉 Those armpits will get a workout. And get smelly too.

  16. I'm considering adding a "wind" section to my band. Whether caused by beans, milk or nut allergy, or other causes, put your flatulence to good use by applying for membership in my band. No skills needed.

  17. John Machaffie's blog for me and many other going forward will now be ignored at all costs. the man is a proven disinfo agent of the highest order. This guy Okie has stated through others that he had no intent of making an announcement tonight nor has he given Machaffie permission to state such a thing.this type of "hype up the crowd for a later smash to the ground" has been going on for more than 1.5 years. Many will recall Drake spreading these stories of hope with nothing but laughter in return when the time came due. Also, if you look around the interent for the last 2 weeks or so, there have the same positive stories of "bad guys being rounded up", "the end of the IRS" " the end of the Fed" " invasion of UN troops" ect. ect.. Does this sound familiar?We are in the middle of another major disinfo campaign by the cabal. This time guys like Machaffie have the light shining on them as someone to completely avoid going forward!

  18. BULLSHIT BULLSHIT BULLSHIT BULLSHIT BULLSHIT BULLSHIT BULLSHIT BULLSHIT BULLSHIT BULLSHIT BULLSHIT BULLSHIT BULLSHIT BULLSHIT BULLSHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  19. ENERCHI YOU ARE A GREAT SOUL, BUT NESARA IS CONSUMING OUR POSITIVE ENERGY… WE ARE TIRED OF DISINFORMATION AND WE PROTEST PLEASE !!!!!!! ENERCHI YOU ARE A GREAT SOUL, BUT NESARA IS CONSUMING OUR POSITIVE ENERGY… WE ARE TIRED OF DISINFORMATION AND WE PROTEST PLEASE !!!!!!! ENERCHI YOU ARE A GREAT SOUL, BUT NESARA IS CONSUMING OUR POSITIVE ENERGY… WE ARE TIRED OF DISINFORMATION AND WE PROTEST PLEASE !!!!!!! ENERCHI YOU ARE A GREAT SOUL, BUT NESARA IS CONSUMING OUR POSITIVE ENERGY… WE ARE TIRED OF DISINFORMATION AND WE PROTEST PLEASE !!!!!!! ENERCHI YOU ARE A GREAT SOUL, BUT NESARA IS CONSUMING OUR POSITIVE ENERGY… WE ARE TIRED OF DISINFORMATION AND WE PROTEST PLEASE !!!!!!! ENERCHI YOU ARE A GREAT SOUL, BUT NESARA IS CONSUMING OUR POSITIVE ENERGY… WE ARE TIRED OF DISINFORMATION AND WE PROTEST PLEASE !!!!!!!

  20. Your a great soul as well. Everyone has different perspectives on things and we all react differently. For me this information does not consume my positive energy. For others it does. So basically the best remedy for those who ALLOW their emotions to get affected is best to skip articles or most importantly just take a break from all this drama. I have been reading these intel updates for a few years and have learned from experience, not to believe everything I read. Because of these years of experience I am not affected emotionally like others. I see that you have been affected but I have to ask , why do you keep reading these updates? Just skip it. If you skip it you will not react to what is being said. I do understand your state of mind because I have been there before but would you agree that it would be best to just leave the NESARA posts alone? These posts are to let people vent their ideas and thoughts. This is a place where people can say "bullshit" and say this is not true, or it is true. For every time someone tells me not to post something, I have another person who tells me to post it. Should I choose a side? The only side I choose is what I feel, if I feel like posting it than I will but if I let others TELL me what I should and should not post, is not something I pay attention to. This message below is not directed at 11:23 but to those who demand that I investigate every article published…..I find it surprising when people tell me I need to investigate what I post! LOL! Really! These people think I am superman with "all the time" in the world to be on this blog. Ridiculous and selfish. I have a life outside of this website, which includes work, family, and other personal matters. I dont get paid to run this website so it is something I do in my spare time. For those that claim I need to research and spend extra time should take a step back and think. Why should I do all the research for them. I am not your babysitter and never will be. If the person wants me to research and investigate each article I post than offer me a job so I can do this full time. Otherwise my 3D ego tells this person to go _________ !!!!! LOL!

  21. you could use some editorial discretion… at least write 'nesara news at it again, confirming everything for tonight. like every two weeks in the last two years.' or some other kind of warning that shows you're not actually trusting this source.

  22. 8:41 … Funny how you ask me this, I thought I did use discretion by posting a large picture with the word "RUMORS" and in the title of the post has "Rumors". See below for the definition of RUMOR. I guess, what you are saying is that you want me to put a disclaimer on each post? If so, I dont feel like I need to because people are smart enough to determine for themselves what is right and wrong for themselves. As you can tell I am not trying to tell people what to believe or disbelieve in. I just report what I find. If I write an article with my own brain power than I would do exactly what you are suggesting and take responsibility.Definition of RUMORS ….. "an unverified account or explanation of events circulating from person to person and pertaining to an object, event, or issue in public concern"Rumors are also often discussed with regard to "misinformation" and "disinformation" (the former often seen as simply false and the latter seen as deliberately false, though usually from a government source given to the media or a foreign government).[4] Rumors thus have often been viewed as particular forms of other communication concepts.http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rumor

  23. TerryK already hedging his bets:[TERRYK] WE ARE IN THE 72 HOUR WINDOW[js86901] hey hey [TERRYK] YOU WILL CASH IN TUESDAY[TERRYK] DONE[TERRYK] DONE[TERRYK] DONE[Grandmaster] TerryK da MAN [Agent 007] TerryK ok luv it[TERRYK] STOP BE NEG[TERRYK] THIS IS DONEbut then…..[xyz] TERRYK i pray next thursday we will not be staring at the screens asking same question…. "Is it really done as in finished"[TERRYK] IT IS WHAT IT IS XYZ[BigEngine] Grandmaster Boiled crawfish is better. lol[TERRYK] AND IF IT IS SO THEN THAT MEANS WE HAD ANOTHER HICCUPSo, on one hand it is DONE DONE DONE, but on the other hand it might NOT be done and there may be another hiccup? Predictable. Expect to hear the usual excuses next week. "That crafty cabal has delayed things once again, etc etc.."

  24. new update:"RV BUTTON WAS PUSHED HERE FOR AMERICA TUESDAY AFTERNOON.JL (UST) PULLED TRIGGER AT 4:40 PST AND CL (IMF) SIGNED OFF AT 4:45 PST.THERE IS A 72 HR DEADLINE TO GET IT DONE"=> deadline came and went… yet no new economic system, no new dinar rates, no new dong rates. just more DUNG… in big, steaming piles…

  25. Enerchi, please don't change a thing about this blog. I've been with you from the start. You save me a ton of time looking at bookoo other sites for these articles. You have ALWAYS asked your readers to use their own discernment. If people don't like what you post then they shouldn't come here. Most of us adore you and your willingness to not insert any personal opinion. Have a great Memorial Day weekend my friend! Namaste~

Tell The Universe What You Think

